Club Owners Pledge Total Support To NPFL Board – Kpalukwu

The Chairman, Nigeria Premier League Club Owners Association, Dr. Okey Kpalukwu has said the body will support the newly inaugurated Nigeria Premier Football League board for the growth of the league.

Dr. Kpalukwu stated this in an interview shortly after the inauguration of the NPFL board by the President of the Nigeria Football Federation, Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau.

The Rivers United General Manager reiterated the commitment of the body to the NPFL board towards the development of the league.

He said: “Club Owners will support the new board inaugurated today by the NFF to see to the development of the league in its entirety.”

The newly inaugurated NPFL Board Members are Mr Gbenga Elegbeleye as Chairman, Mr Domnic Iorfa, Mr Daniel Amokachi, Dr Okey Kpalakwu, Mallam Suleiman Umar, Barr Poubeni Ogun, and Mallam Muhammed Nasiru Sa’idu as members while Barr Ibrahim Danlami will serve as Secretary/Legal Adviser.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top